HOW-TO GUIDE
CLIENT AREA
How to delete my trip?
If you wish to delete some of your created trips - you can. Just follow these steps...
To delete a tour, go to your account, and click on the settings icon.
Select the tours you no longer need and click delete. In the same way, you can clone itineraries.
Select the tours you no longer need and click delete. In the same way, you can clone itineraries.
How to share my trip with others?
Share the joy of traveling with your friends and collaborate on an itinerary...
You have two ways to share your tour with friends if you want to plan together:
My account:
To do that, click on the three dots to the left of the block you want to attach to and click Add Notes. Then, in the window that appears at the bottom, enter the necessary information and click save.
My account:
- Log in to your account and hover over the tour.
- There you will find a sharing icon.
- Click on it, fill out the form, and click "Done."
- Open your itinerary.
- Find the sharing icon.
- Fill out the form and press send.
To do that, click on the three dots to the left of the block you want to attach to and click Add Notes. Then, in the window that appears at the bottom, enter the necessary information and click save.
Continue reading
EDITING ITINERARY
BUILDING A TRIP
PAYING FOR A TRIP
RESERVATION PROCESS
EDITING ITINERARY
BUILDING A TRIP